Basic Science

Home Vision & Mission PEO'S PO'S PSO Laboratories Faculty List Seminars Conference Workshop FDP MOU Stud Details Research Professional Societies Industrial Visit Gallery

List of Faculty Members Completed Ph.D.

Sl.No Names Department
01 Dr. CH Mamatha Physics
02 Dr. Jyothi C Abbar Chemistry
03 Dr. A V V Satyanarayana Mathematics
04 Dr. Deepak.G. Mathematics
05 Dr. Srinivas Rao Mathematics
06 Dr. Praveen Kumar Mathematics

List of Faculty Members Perusing Ph.D.
Sl.No Names Department
01 Mrs. Jyoti N Rayar Physics
02 Mrs. Mamatha.B.H. Physics
03 Mr.Manjunatha.N.K. Chemistry
04 Mrs. Shwetha.M. Chemistry
05 Ms. Suneetha Rani.N. Chemistry
06 Mrs. Kavitha.B.N Mathematics
07 Mrs. Indiramma Mathematics
08 Mr. Shashidhara.J.M. Mathematics
09 Mrs. Harshitha Urs Mathematics


Admissions +919916775988                         
Enquiry +919731226262 , +919740202345